X Freaks Forum

News:

  • Welcome to the X FREAKS forum!
    Please read the rules :)
  • X-freaks.com - online since 2006, the biggest (un)official international X JAPAN forum on the Web
  • Read the latest forum news here!

#HappyBdayHEATH

rafaelo · 1638

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline rafaelo

  • Die-hard fan
  • *****
    • Posts: 1628
    • View Profile
on: January 04, 2012, 02:57:12 AM
Celebrate the birthday of hashtags HEATH! #HappyBdayHEATH  The birthday of HEATH is January 22.
we participate is to have a happy birthday
for Heath



Offline XVikyX

  • Fan
  • ***
    • Posts: 315
    • View Profile
Reply #1 on: January 04, 2012, 01:49:13 PM
Time runs so fast..
OK, gotta take part in it )

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win. (c)


Offline rafaelo

  • Die-hard fan
  • *****
    • Posts: 1628
    • View Profile
Reply #2 on: January 18, 2012, 08:55:14 PM
HEATH’s Birthday is comming!
Guys just to let you know, to make it TT is not necessary to tweet all the day. Is more easier if the world tweet at the same time. If we get 200 tweets per minute is enough to make it TT. So I made an schedule again for you all.
I used this to get the hours, but if you find some mistakes let me know as soon as you can please.

México: Sat, 9:00 AM
Chile: Sat, 12:00 PM
Brazil: Sat, 1:00 PM
Argentina: Sat, 12:00 PM
Perú: Sat, 10:00 AM
Bolívia: Sat, 11:00 AM
Venezuela: Sat, 11:00 AM
Colombia: Sat, 10:00 AM
U.S.A: Sat, 7:00 AM (Los Ángeles)
Canada: Sat, 10:00 AM

Finland: Sat, 5:00 PM
Portugal: Sat, 3:00 PM
Germany: Sat, 4:00 PM
Russia: Sat, 7:00 PM
England: Sat, 3:00 PM
Holand: Sat, 4:00 PM
France: Sat, 4:00 PM
Spain: Sat, 4:00 PM
Sweden: Sat, 4:00 PM
Italy: Sat, 4:00 PM

China: Sat, 11:00 PM (Hong Kong, Beijing)
South Korea: Sun, 12:00 AM
Thailand: Sat, 10:00 PM
Taiwan: Sat, 11:00 PM
Singapore: Sat, 11:00 PM
Indonesia: Sat, 10:00 PM

IMPORTAT:
*Do not use another tag to avoid Twitter detect it as SPAM
*Write the tag more than 3 times per Tweet will be detected as SPAM



Offline Kasumi

  • Administrator
  • Fan
  • *****
    • Posts: 441
  • Love will find the way
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
Reply #3 on: January 23, 2017, 09:43:57 AM
Argh! I forgot to post here.

Happy belated birthday Heath!  :)

While I'm away, read this line again...