X Freaks Forum

News:

• Welcome to X-Freaks new forum !!!
    Please read the rules :)
  • We have T-Shirt design contest going on. Please visit this topic :)
  • New Theme! Discussion goes here
  • x-freaks.com - online for more than 13 years!
  • latest forum news: CLICK HERE

Yoshiki's interview on Sirius XM

Fluffy · 416

Offline Fluffy

• Sunday Listener
    • View Profile
on: December 15, 2018, 07:40:31 PM
https://soundcloud.com/siriusxmentertainment/yoshiki-says-new-x-japan-album-is-done

Yoshiki talks about the album here. I think Yoshiki is very much an 'artist' in his viewpoint on releasing albums rather than releasing something because there is a demand. As an Art graduate I can understand some of this mentality.

https://soundcloud.com/siriusxmentertainment/yoshiki-is-studying-music-therapy

He also talks a little bit on Music therapy here which is interesting.

I need to hunt down the full interview somewhere so If I find that I will post it here.

Offline nb

• Administrator
  • Big fan
  • Bokuwa ongakuka, dentaku katateni。
    • View Profile
    • some kind of nerdness...
Reply #1 on: December 15, 2018, 09:14:52 PM
Fuck you Yoshiki.

I thought you Love your Fans.

Are we reason enough to release it?

positively unsure。

Offline pt_93

• Sunday Listener
    • View Profile
Reply #2 on: December 16, 2018, 04:28:13 AM
Fuck you Yoshiki.

I thought you Love your Fans.

Are we reason enough to release it?

I have the same opinion.

Offline Kasumi

• Global Moderator
  • Fan
  • Love will find the way
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
Reply #3 on: December 16, 2018, 01:00:55 PM
Same here. I think there are plenty of reasons to release the album...

While I'm away, read this line again...

Offline nb

• Administrator
  • Big fan
    • View Profile
Reply #4 on: December 16, 2018, 01:51:27 PM
I mean,